Reviews

No reviews in the last year
gabrilena1

gabrilena1 on May 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Really beautiful and very well done!!! I love it <3

Anonymous on Jan 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you. Great, well-made bag. :)

Anonymous on Oct 8, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I lost my dad this past winter and Simone took my favorite tie of his and some silk from the wedding dress my mom made for me and turned it all into the most special bag. And she created cuff links from the same tie that I can give to my brother and a bookmark. A fantastic job and a wonderful way to preserve a memento of my dad's by turning it into things we can use. FANTASTIC!!!!!

Anonymous on Aug 11, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I love this little purse, and will be back for more... :) ... it is so well made and just darling....

Anonymous on Aug 2, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Simone for your fantastic work and taking the time to design exactly what I was looking for! Great quality, fast shipping and good communication!

Anonymous on Jul 21, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent magnets -- attractive, useful. Visitors to our house often ask where they came from. Thanks so much

Anonymous on Jul 21, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Great bag. I get many compliments!

Anonymous on Jun 7, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Love, love, love this bag

Anonymous on Mar 21, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

This Purse is Wonderful,Clever,Unique,and just the right size.Beautifuly done,Great Service,A pleasure to work with. n

Anonymous on Mar 14, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

love love love my bag! thanks simone!

Anonymous on Dec 14, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely! Fits so many items, it's a great casual handbag. Thanks so much!

Anonymous on Dec 8, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Dec 7, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Nov 18, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

even sweeter in person! adorable!