Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Jan 23, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks to Jen from Epbot for the referral! We love it!

Anonymous on Nov 18, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The print is beautiful and great quality! The first print that was mailed was damaged in transit, so I contacted the seller and she shipped out a new copy - no problem! I'm pleased with my purchase and even happier with the great customer service.

Anonymous on Nov 1, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect! Thank you!

Anonymous on May 31, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Soooooo happy with my purchases! Items shipped quickly and communication from the seller was excellent!

Anonymous on May 14, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Cute, cute. Bought as gift and can't wait to give it!

Anonymous on May 14, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Beautiful piece. Even more delicate than I expected.

Anonymous on Mar 19, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Thanks!

Anonymous on Mar 2, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute and shipped in a reasonable timeframe.

Anonymous on Feb 26, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Really pretty, fun piece... lots of ideas of how I will use it!

Anonymous on Feb 1, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this one for my favorite logophile/bibliophile that likes a little steam in her life. And it is everything I wanted it to be. The little keys and pages with words are GREAT. Complete with the word intrepid displayed on the first page.

Anonymous on Feb 1, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I got this for a gift for my favorite air ship Captain and she cannot wait to find the perfect outfit to wear with this next time she goes earthside.

Anonymous on Jan 25, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Fun earrings!

Anonymous on Jan 11, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful necklace! Light, but obviously nice and sturdy. A little longer than I would have thought from the pictures though.