Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Feb 12, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I was surprised at how fast this arrived! It's everything I wanted for our baby's going home outfit. Great material, too. I just love it :)

Anonymous on Dec 13, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Dec 13, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Dec 1, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Nov 21, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Got it today and its so so pretty:-) fits my li one perfectly....would have ordered more but u r closed for custom orders:-( will definately buy more in future and highly recommended seller:-) thanks a lot...

Anonymous on Nov 16, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for this beautiful taggy blanket, I am very pleased with my purchase and the fast delivery :)

Anonymous on Jun 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Loved the cardigan!! Very fast shipping and good quality item :)

Anonymous on Jun 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

A beautifully knit jumper at a great price! Very prompt service too!

Anonymous on Jun 18, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

My daughter loves her new Cup Cake taggy. Not only is it a comforter, but a new game - we have little tea parties and pick out all the different colours & favours of cake. The blanket is really good quality and is very soft on the reverse. We love it and would highly recommend especially if your little one won't be without their taggy.

Anonymous on Jun 13, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I'm very happy, this baby cardigan is so cute, congratulations to you Rachel, and thank you so much :)) for my little future baby:)

Anonymous on Jun 3, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

A+++++ beautiful sweater

Anonymous on May 14, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Oh my! This is such a adorable sweater & made very well~ thank you! nThanks for the added baby booties, they are cute :) nI would highly recommend this seller; also arrived quickly. n

Anonymous on Apr 19, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

so cute - thanks :-)

Anonymous on Apr 13, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely little blanket, great fabric and ribbon choices!

Anonymous on Apr 13, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Great blanket, love the fabric and ribbon choices!

Anonymous on Apr 13, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful little sweater and it was shipped very quickly!