Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on May 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for quick shipment!

Anonymous on May 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Glad to restock. Will order again.

Anonymous on May 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Great item for great price!

Anonymous on Jan 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Jan 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Jan 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Jan 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic! Thank you! Highly recommended seller!

Anonymous on Dec 29, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Great item, fast delivery.

Anonymous on Dec 29, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Great item, bought extra for daughter to try. Highly recommend this item and the service is impeccable!!

Anonymous on Dec 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice lotions. Perfect for gifts.

Anonymous on Dec 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Incredible products! I have super sensitive skin and love the lotions as my skin dries out easily. I needed more product and Amy was more than accommodating. I do live in the same state, but my package was shipped right away and I received it the day after shipping! Thank You!

Anonymous on Dec 3, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Completely in love with this soap!! Use it head to toe!!!!

Anonymous on Dec 3, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Giving this to my mother but I just know its going to be awesome. I love all Halcyon products!!!

Anonymous on Dec 3, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This is actually for my momma but I have some too and its fantastic.

Anonymous on Nov 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Truly makes your skin silky smooth!!! Excellent!! n

Anonymous on Nov 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I'm actually giving this to my mother-in-law but I opened it and it smells like Heaven!!

Anonymous on Nov 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Easy to apply and it works!!!! Try it, you won't be disappointed!!!!

Anonymous on Nov 25, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

love it! Been using it since I got it!

Anonymous on Nov 25, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

loe them!

Anonymous on Nov 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Totally and completely impressed by this lotion. Its gentle enough to use on my face!! My new addiction!! Thank you!!!!

Anonymous on Nov 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love this soap and am very very impressed by it!! Thank you soo much!!!

Anonymous on Oct 6, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Great soap and scent. Nice freebie, too! Many thanks. I will be back for more.

Anonymous on Oct 6, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice. My skin thanks you!

Anonymous on Sep 27, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you. The soaps are great. Lathers up well and good enough for shaving. Very happy with purchases.

Anonymous on Sep 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome lotion! It's nice and thick and creamy! Thanks for a great product and super fast shipping!

Anonymous on Sep 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I love it! Thanks for a great product and super fast shipping!

Anonymous on Sep 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks! Awesome product and super fast shipping!

Anonymous on Sep 19, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Excellant product. Great, fast shipping.

Anonymous on Sep 19, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love this. It has a silky feel and a great fragrance. Exactly what I was looking for. I also like the free sample of soap. It has a wonderful smell, too! And the packaging is very professional. Thanks!

Anonymous on Sep 6, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Very thick and silky body lotion. Once applied, the softness lasts throughout the day! Thank you for the quick delivery.