hannahhuffman is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Dawn Kalk

Dawn Kalk on May 28, 2014

1 out of 5 stars

I attempted to contact seller 3 different times over a 6 day time span and never heard from seller even after placing my order. I absolutely loved the product I attempted to purchase. After not hearing from the seller I began a new search and ended up purchasing something else. The seller finally got back to me and it was too late so I requested a refund which was given immediately but no follow up email with the inconvenience. Just disappointed since this would have been the invitation for my sons 1st birthday. When I tried to contact the seller after she contacted me her page said she was in vacation just all seemed odd. Hope this was only a one time situation.

Courtney Klein

Courtney Klein on May 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly what I wanted and very quick turn around time!

adellebrenner

adellebrenner on May 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Marvellous. Highly recommended. Thank you.

Angie Rosas

Angie Rosas on Apr 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Everyone loved our baby's boy birthday invitations !!! They were absolutely adorable !!! Thank you again so much !!!

parkcity2011

parkcity2011 on Apr 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered these for a bachelorette party and they turned out great! I'm so excited to mail them out and I know the bride will be shocked when she sees how real her 'People' magazine cover looks!

Alise Frederick

Alise Frederick on Apr 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

so unique and a different way to address envelopes

EAN GONZALEZ

EAN GONZALEZ on Apr 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Received lots of compliments and easy to print and have cut at the office supply store

jonimariedance

jonimariedance on Mar 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These were a hit! All my guests loved them and we got lots of compliments :). Shipped on time!

Jamie Nedderman

Jamie Nedderman on Mar 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I suggest having the seller print!! They came on sort of a embossed card and the envelopes are shaped perfectly and have sort of a shimmer to them. These went out today and so far, two of my recipients have called me to tell me they are the best invite they've seen!!

Marjorie E

Marjorie E on Mar 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable design! Fast processing of my order. Can't wait to send them to our guests. Thank you!

Danielle Morse

Danielle Morse on Mar 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

WE loved these invitations and they are a must for any Thomas fans. The seller is very speedy and super accommodating. I will definitely be using her again for future parties. Can't wait for the next one.

Rosemary Winn

Rosemary Winn on Mar 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful service and beautiful invites! Thank you, all of our guests were impressed by all the details.