Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(200)
Fredrick King

Fredrick King on Feb 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Great Customer Service. I am very picky and she helped me find exactly what I wanted. Quick Shipping as well. Overall Great Transaction. Thanks : )

Rouge47

Rouge47 on Feb 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I was looking to Recreate this Tektite Ring off of the Rapper Joey Badass, Elena did an Amazing Job and I couldn't have asked for more

Kim Martin

Kim Martin on Jan 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Made for a friend of mine, And she absolutely loves it. Beautiful stone, very nicely encased. The whole experience was pleasant, I highly recommend purchasing from this lovely lady!

Rouge47

Rouge47 on Jan 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I asked Elena to recreate a Wire Wrapped Egg Necklace off of the Late Rapper 'Capital STEEZ ' his was a Malachite Egg but I wanted a Red Jasper for mine Elena did not disappoint and I'm in love with the Necklace :)

Brandi Oler

Brandi Oler on Dec 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is gorgeous! :) I would give 10 or more stars if I could! I will definitely be back for another purchase! Thank you so much Elena ! :)

lyricsaremystory1

lyricsaremystory1 on Dec 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I just got my necklace today and I have to say from the first time I seen the packaging I was in love. Everything was crafted so handmade, it gave a sense of a homey feeling. I spoke to the shop owner numerous times before my order was actually made and she was very understanding, and helpful to find the exact item you're looking for. When I pulled the necklace out, all I could do was smile. I am very pleased. I can not express my gratitude enough. Definitely will be the only crystal shop I buy from and recommend to other people!!! Much love and light!! ❤

Lauren Ocuma

Lauren Ocuma on Nov 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Ugh I'm in love❤️💕 once again thank you so much for creating this for me.

simonaisstacy

simonaisstacy on Oct 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love it!!! The Crystal wasn't as clear as shown in the photo but I'm still satisfied with the product. Great fast delivery and great customer service!