Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(150)
Mary Bragunier-Suarez

Mary Bragunier-Suarez on May 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE this bracelet. This photo does not do it justice. Can't wait to purchase more from this shop. Owner communicates with the customer throughout the whole process.

Mary Bragunier-Suarez

Mary Bragunier-Suarez on May 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived quickly. Packaged nicely and was exactly what I thought I was buying. Will purchase again from this shop!

skitch76

skitch76 on May 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Super cute earrings made using real meeples! Speedy shipping too...just in time for Mother's Day.

Larissa Solberg

Larissa Solberg on May 6, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

Too heavy, pulls forward & hangs down.

Priya Krishna

Priya Krishna on Apr 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Such a pretty little necklace.. the gemstones are so much more beautiful in person!!

galrauchmod

galrauchmod on Mar 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Spedizione puntuale e precisa. Prodotto di ottima qualità e perfettamente conforme. Consiglio vivamente.

Translate
Mateusz Mielowski

Mateusz Mielowski on Jan 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Quality product, delivered relatively fast, great feedback from the seller. What can I say but 5 stars.

Charli Blake

Charli Blake on Jan 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love my beads! Very cool...just as described.

robpowerssf

robpowerssf on Jan 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Timely shipping and this made a great gift.

duklewski

duklewski on Jan 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A great Christmas ornament for a board game geek.

Mur Lafferty

Mur Lafferty on Dec 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for the quick delivery! Can't wait to give them to my friend.

Mur Lafferty

Mur Lafferty on Dec 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Came very quickly, I love her designs!

Robyn Jensen

Robyn Jensen on Nov 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect. Item just as described.

lauren

lauren on Nov 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is the perfect ornament after our busy year of gaming! Thanks for designing it for us!

Jerkcore

Jerkcore on Nov 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

More specifically, my wife will love them. Size is as expected, I was concerned they'd be too long. Beautifully simple earrings that fit her style.