Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Sep 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you!!

Anonymous on Jun 25, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Loved it! It is perfect for my quilt. Melinda is great to work with and she does beautiful work. Thx.

Anonymous on Apr 24, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

We are in LOVE with our custom order dress! It was quite a request, and it was filled perfectly! The material and the appliques are gorgeous, and my daughter is so happy! Thanks a million! :-)

Anonymous on Apr 8, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Very well made and very cute. I was impressed by the quality of the dress. Very easy to work with. Can't wait for daughter to wear this!

Anonymous on Mar 30, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

My daughter wore her belle gown for her dinner at the royal table at disney world and to get her hair done at the bibbidi bobbidi boutique. We received so many compliments from disney staff and people visiting the park. The dress is amazing and the work is very detailed. Belle spent extra time with my little girl. We are very pleased with the dress and will use again. Thanks so much.

Anonymous on Mar 30, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

THIS IS THE MOST BEAUTIFUL SET , SOOOO MUCH GORGEOUS DETAIL, BEAUTIFUL SHIMMER FABRIC. Im so happy I can bust. Gorgeous Gorgeous Gorgeous. These 2 sellers went over and beyond .They are a great team They made this set for me when she was super busy. Customer skills is outstanding. I LOVE THEM. They have a very kind heart. nI Kindly Thank You

Anonymous on Mar 1, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I received a package from you today, when I open up the box, I couldnt believe how gorgeous, beautiful this skirt set was. You did a AWESOME job. You are soooooooooooo talented. My little princess was suuuuuuuper happy... GORGEOUS

Anonymous on Feb 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This dress is absolutely precious and bright and fun and incredibly well made. I cannot say enough positive things about the quality and the entire transaction. Many thanks!

Anonymous on Jan 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect in every way!!! Absolutely amazing!

Anonymous on Jan 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely amazing!! As always perfect in every way!!! Never disappoints!! Thank you So much Melinda!!

Anonymous on Jan 5, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

absolutely beautiful. perfect. thanks so much

Anonymous on Nov 28, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

so cute!!! love this set & so will my daughter on Christmas morning !!! thank you !!!

Anonymous on Sep 29, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you!!! Perfect as always!!! Will buy again!! Thank you SO much!