Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Jul 19, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

so cute! you are a great artist!

Anonymous on Apr 12, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

This looks even better in person! I looooove the attention to detail. And thanks for the giftie! :)

Anonymous on May 4, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

I have a thing for painting of chairs and silverware - and how cute is this! I just love it! And I love the way it is on the canvas - makes it so interesting!

Anonymous on May 4, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

I was looking for a small painting for my bathroom with pink in it - and this is just perfect! I'm a big lipstick wearer, so this really means something to me.

Anonymous on Mar 9, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful little painting - thank you for the great communication and quick shipping also!

Anonymous on Mar 9, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Such a lovely painting! It is even more beautiful in person and we can't wait to have it framed. Thank you!

Anonymous on Jan 13, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Such a stunning figure study - the colors are just beautiful and the composition is perfect. I admire your work very much and will spend many years looking at this painting and enjoying it. Thank you!!!

Anonymous on Dec 10, 2008

5 out of 5 stars

I love it so much, even more than I thought I would. It makes me smile everytime I see it. Thank you!!!

Anonymous on Dec 9, 2008

5 out of 5 stars

Very fast shipment and a lovely painting. I appreciated the extra care in packaging as well. Thank you so much!

Anonymous on Jun 30, 2008

5 out of 5 stars

totally tubular!

Anonymous on Mar 25, 2008

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful work. Item as described. Many many thanks!!

Anonymous on Mar 24, 2008

5 out of 5 stars

i love my painting! it's perfect. thanks for shipping so quickly!!