heartlandyarnco is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
elliebellie81

elliebellie81 on Apr 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely yarn. Beautiful soulful color. I am looking forward to working with it.

nlipa

nlipa on Apr 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful quality yarn. Great service! Thank you!

lilavere

lilavere on Apr 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous! Love it! Thank you! :0)

lilavere

lilavere on Apr 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous! Love it! Thank you! :0)

lilavere

lilavere on Apr 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous! Love it! Thank you! :0)

lilavere

lilavere on Apr 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous! Love it! Thank you! :0)

lilavere

lilavere on Apr 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous! Love it! Thank you! :0)

annpeterson0

annpeterson0 on Apr 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love these colors! Easy to work with

annpeterson0

annpeterson0 on Apr 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely colors and strong yarn

suewg

suewg on Mar 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful hand dyed yarn. Top quality and service.

annpeterson0

annpeterson0 on Mar 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The color choices are unique and variation unites well to show texture without overpowering the project.

annpeterson0

annpeterson0 on Mar 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The colors are very true to the picture. I am very happy with this yarn!

annpeterson0

annpeterson0 on Mar 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is the best yarn I have worked with. It is made in USA and have a long fiber which adds to the life of the item made.

annpeterson0

annpeterson0 on Mar 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The color is as pictured. High quality yarn!

annpeterson0

annpeterson0 on Mar 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful color and variation along with long, strong fiber.

ririxoxo

ririxoxo on Mar 11, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Color is more red than pink like the picture so it doesn't work in my current project, my fault though because the name of the yarn implies red...but I love the color and how soft it feels so I will definitely use in the future.

ririxoxo

ririxoxo on Mar 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Color is beautiful and the material is very soft...my only concern is I should have ordered more than one and now I am nervous to reorder because of the possible color difference...but that was totally my fault and I will definitely reorder in the future!

lilavere

lilavere on Mar 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The pride in what you do certainly shows in these gorgeous wools. Thank you so much. What gorgeous gorgeous colors and texture! The finest I've ever seen! So so lovely.

lilavere

lilavere on Mar 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Simply gorgeous!!!! Positively perfect in every way possible. I couldn't be more please! Thank you!

lilavere

lilavere on Mar 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Stunningly gorgeous wool! Yummilicious! Thank you for the fast shipping! It's simply divine! I look forward to working with you again and again! Thanks!

Sydni Shaw

Sydni Shaw on Feb 10, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping, very friendly service. The yarn is a touch scratchier than I wanted but the colors are gorgeous!

Jael Moray

Jael Moray on Jan 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, soft yarn with fast shipping. Will definitely purchase from again.

bellafutbolista

bellafutbolista on Dec 27, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice colors. Love the yarn. And seller was extremely nice when I requested a sample of all colors. Thank you :)

Erin Earth

Erin Earth on Dec 26, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful yarn, beautiful dyeing, highly recommend

Erin Earth

Erin Earth on Dec 26, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful yarn, beautiful dyeing, highly recommend

Erin Earth

Erin Earth on Dec 26, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful yarn, beautiful dyeing, highly recommend

ewesopretty

ewesopretty on Dec 22, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Fertile soil is a beautiful color

ewesopretty

ewesopretty on Dec 22, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I love the apple blossom color!!

Erin Earth

Erin Earth on Dec 20, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

gorgeous, beautiful, high quality yarn & dyeing

Erin Earth

Erin Earth on Dec 20, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

gorgeous, beautiful, high quality yarn & dyeing

Erin Earth

Erin Earth on Dec 20, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

gorgeous, beautiful, high quality yarn & dyeing