Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Jul 2, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and the shipping and the way you wrapped it, was perfect. Thank you so much.

Anonymous on Apr 21, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Mar 17, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful!

Anonymous on Feb 27, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

These prints are absolutely gorgeous, even better in real life. Thank you!

Anonymous on Feb 16, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I've been wanting to get my own Laura Kicey print for a while -- now I have this beautiful print on my living room wall.

Anonymous on Sep 4, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Loved the photo. Laura's work is creative, the quality of the print is very high and she is very helpful.

Anonymous on Jul 17, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

thank you!!!!

Anonymous on Jul 6, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

My 'treat' arrived today and I am very much in love with it. nSpeedy delivery and the print is just gorgeous. nHoping to get another one soon :) nThank you!

Anonymous on Feb 26, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful shot, but I can see the lines from the printer on the copy, which does cheapen it.

Anonymous on Jan 20, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

The print arrived just before new year, and now hangs framed on the wall, adding much needed style and beauty to my home. nThank you very much!

Anonymous on Jan 18, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Dec 29, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

so happy I ordered this after eyeing it for such a long time ... it's gorgeous, and the photo paper it's printed on is very good quality

Anonymous on Nov 15, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

It is even more beautiful printed full size! It will be perfect in my home.

Anonymous on Oct 27, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Oct 27, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Oct 27, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Oct 27, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Oct 27, 2009

5 out of 5 stars