Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(20)
Adriana Smith

Adriana Smith on Aug 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Wonderful quality and fast shipping! I had them custom create a money clip for my husband for our anniversary. It is beautiful and I'm sure he will love it too!

decojenn

decojenn on Jan 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Superb workmanship and lovely stones, I adore this piece and wore it immediately. It came carefully packaged and shipped quickly. An excellent transaction and I know I'll enjoy wearing this lovely pendant for years to come. Thanks so much!

Kelly

Kelly on Aug 29, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

My pendant arrived this morning and it is beautiful. Fantastic quality stones and a very smart and sensible setting. Thanks for this little gem!

Anonymous on Apr 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Wow! So beautiful. Michele really captured the heart/earth energy of these two stones the way I feel them. Many thanks!

Anonymous on Dec 15, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I love it but will have to see what my hubby says after he opens it at Christmas. Excellent craftsmanship

Anonymous on Dec 7, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful silver jewelry w/interesting stones to be found here! I LOVE this bracelet!

Anonymous on Dec 16, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Funky and edgy cuff...definitely versatile but I think it would make an outfit of jeans and tee look AMAZING! Very well made and different design! Michele gets an A+++++ for making great pieces of art and for being a super cool person in general!

Anonymous on Dec 16, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Sweet and sexy....the two best words to describe these must-have earrings! Great craftsmanship, very lightweight (for those that do not like drooping earlobes...like me) and just exceptionally posh! Kudos to the talented artist Michele!!