Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(938)
Dollmuffin

Dollmuffin on Feb 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love the color & size of this piece. It's so pretty! Thank you.

Dollmuffin

Dollmuffin on Feb 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This bottle is enchanting -- just lovely! Thank you for the bead and extra cork too. :)

Justas Jakubonis

Justas Jakubonis on Feb 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Item came really quickly, they were also really accommodating with a few requests.

sarhavt

sarhavt on Feb 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Really pretty pendant/necklace. It was certainly larger than I expected but that was purely my neglect as the dimensions were clearly stated in the item description.

dragoncastle

dragoncastle on Jan 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

this is jut exactly what i wanted and needed. quick shipping

smbara

smbara on Jan 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful bottle, though a little bigger than I expected. Quick shipping, well packaged, and great quality work.

smbara

smbara on Jan 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely little bottle! Well packaged and shipped quickly. My daughter loves it. :)

Lindsey Plumb

Lindsey Plumb on Dec 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Lightening fast shipping. Bought as a secret Santa gift, the recipient loves it!!

Jessica Berman

Jessica Berman on May 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered this after ordering another bottle for a friend, and I'm thrilled to bits with it! It's absolutely gorgeous and I can't wait to find the perfect oil to put in it. I was also pleasantly surprised to find that they had also sent me a beautiful glass bead that matches my necklace! I've put it on a bracelet and It looks great! Thank you so much!

Jessica Berman

Jessica Berman on May 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered it and it shipped out almost immediately. When I opened the package I couldn't believe how cute it was! I ordered it for a friend for her birthday, and I know she'll be absolutely thrilled! Thank you so much!

MLFishel

MLFishel on May 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful bottle! It's even more beautiful in person. It was safely packaged. Thank you!

Joyce

Joyce on Mar 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is a big fun bead !!

Joyce

Joyce on Mar 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love the tube beads. Xxooxxx Joyce

Joyce

Joyce on Mar 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love my new princess wand. Every girl needs one. Xxooxxx !!

Sherry Washburn

Sherry Washburn on Feb 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This vessel is very unique. I purchased it for my favorite sister. They got it to her on Christmas Eve. I was so happy. I also have a similar one. Everywhere I go people ask about it. Very well made and unique. It allows me oil to be enjoyed and I never have to apply it to me body. The item shipped on time with a thank you note and a surprise. .

Joyce

Joyce on Dec 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Wicked, wicked....Love this combo you know that !!

Joyce

Joyce on Dec 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

One of my new favorite BLUE ones !!!

Joyce

Joyce on Dec 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love this wand. I want more of them in Purple (s) & Blues !!!!