Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Feb 19, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Feb 19, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Dec 27, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! thanks!

Anonymous on Nov 15, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Very pretty, and great packing.

Anonymous on Oct 30, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

I am so pleased with the dress !! it is beautiful and fits perfectly. I think I will wear it to a medieval concert I am going to at Christmas. Excellent service, very helpful, and dress beautifully wrapped too. Many thanks !!

Anonymous on Aug 12, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely adorable, friendly seller, very quick shipping. I also loved the matching earrings that were thrown in. Gold stars all around; I would definitely buy again!

Anonymous on Mar 12, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

My favorite seller! It's like this bag was made just for me - it goes perfectly with the peacock/art nouveau theme of my bedroom. Thank you hippeRay!

Anonymous on Feb 15, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

This seller never fails to provide beautiful products in fanciful packaging. Although I hate to part with it, this necklace is going to travel again to a friend far away; I know she'll love it!

Anonymous on Feb 15, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Feb 9, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Great Seller! Another job well done hippieRay!

Anonymous on Feb 7, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome Seller! Quick shipment! and wonderful craftsmanship! my little owl pin is just stinking cute!!! thanks so much! ^_^

Anonymous on Jan 26, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

I love this necklace! I knew I would just because of the pictures, but when I received it, it exceeded even those expectations. Beautiful and creative design, prompt shipping, and whimsical packaging added to my satisfaction. I look forward to more unique purchases from hippieRay!

Anonymous on Aug 10, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

This pin was very solid-with neat craftsmanship-not to mention way cute! I was not worried about it enduring some falls the way I have with some craft items-nice job hippieRay.