Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(227)
Harley Greco

Harley Greco on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this pattern a few years ago and used it over and over till it finally died. I love it so much i needed it in digital!

Alaina Danio

Alaina Danio on Jun 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

THIS IS THE MOST AMAZING PURCHASE I HAVE EVER MADE

Emily Rivas

Emily Rivas on Jun 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Just got it yesterday :) it's beautiful. Thank you very much Xoxo-Emma

Jasmine Quintana

Jasmine Quintana on Jun 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great instructions for the more advanced sewers out there!

Terrie Dinwiddie

Terrie Dinwiddie on Apr 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love it!!! Great quality!!! Great craftsmanship!!' Awesome seller!!!😻

petra2tom

petra2tom on Feb 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

outstanding jumpsuit, stunning outfit, I just love it, excellent customer service. haven't seen such a great mod outfit in years, It is simply fabulous!!! thanks so much Highly recommended seller A +++++

Jax

Jax on Jan 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived safely and quickly. Surprisingly, a really great fit despite our difference in height!! Thanks, Holly. Your work, as always, is stunning. <3

Remi

Remi on Oct 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you! I have a small face like a kid even though I'm 26 and it fit :]

jackie k

jackie k on Oct 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very fast reply and delivery to Australia. Detailed instructions. My Halloween costume is going to be so wicked! Thanks Holly!

TheMagdalena

TheMagdalena on Oct 4, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

When the item was shipped it arrived very quickly with no delay! The goggles are very photogentic but look a little rougher than the ones depicted. For that reason I think they're very overpriced, but overall I am very happy to have bought them and they look wonderful for my costume!

Lisa Hoffman

Lisa Hoffman on Oct 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping and lovely corset. Thank you!

Jessica Villanueva

Jessica Villanueva on Sep 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great mask! Arrived quickly and looks just as it does in the photo. I was able to wear it comfortably all day using some spirit gum.