howfab is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Ben Larson

Ben Larson on Apr 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

really great. Now, all I need is a frame. lol

Rachel Casper

Rachel Casper on Apr 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

It is exactly like the pictures! Came super fast! Love it!

rmack425

rmack425 on Mar 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

It was a house warming gift for some friends and they absolutely loved it!!!

kissaksu

kissaksu on Feb 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so very much!

kissaksu

kissaksu on Feb 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you again so very much!!! You are amazing for replacing the item that was lost so quickly. My sister loved it!!! THANK YOU!!!!! :) :)

leighkolb

leighkolb on Dec 28, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

howfab is an excellent seller, and was wonderful about communicating. The poster is awesome, and the recipient loved it! Thank you!!

Laura Boehm

Laura Boehm on Dec 16, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Bold color & high quality print! Thanks!

Rhonda Sexton

Rhonda Sexton on Nov 26, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect every-time! (2nd purchase) Quick shipment and outstanding prices!

Angie Worth

Angie Worth on Nov 25, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Delivered as shown in nice packaging. Ready to frame and hang in our home!

Susie Upchurch

Susie Upchurch on Nov 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Loved this and so did my friends that received it! Such a unique gift that fit them perfectly. Shipping was super fast, too! :)

Susie Upchurch

Susie Upchurch on Nov 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Loved this and so did my friends that received it! Such a unique gift that fit them perfectly. Shipping was super fast, too! :)

Erica Blackwell Wheeler

Erica Blackwell Wheeler on Nov 8, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Just as pictured online. Perfect!

Beth Chapman

Beth Chapman on Oct 7, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Bright, vibrant, packaged perfectly in plastic (to protect from a wet mail box) and a sturdy mailer (to protect from bumps). Arrived perfectly and quickly.

Beth Chapman

Beth Chapman on Oct 7, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE

Kim

Kim on Sep 25, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love it :) Arrived quickly!