Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(577)
Kat McColley

Kat McColley on Jan 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered two of these charms to add as descriptions for Christmas ornaments I give each year to my husband that represent the big event for that year. The first was to add to a wedding ring ornament, representing our recent marriage, and the charm that April made perfectly showed our names and the date of our wedding, inscribed on both sides of the charm. It was easy to add the charm to the ornament! The other charm had the date of purchase and address to our first house, which I added to a house ornament. These were perfect Christmas gifts for my husband! Thank you April!

emilyblackseth

emilyblackseth on Jan 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I have been building my daughters charm bracelet since she was 10, every year adding something special. This year she was adopted, thank you for your work, the font, size and finish were exactly what I wanted. The only hitch, is the lobster clasp I requested is not the style that fits the bracelet, so I will have to have that redone. Otherwise very excited!

Johanna Simpson

Johanna Simpson on Dec 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered this bracelet for my mother in law for Christmas- personalized with the names of her 6 grandchildren. The bracelet is beautiful, delicate yet substantial. The toggle closure is perfect for her to put on, as claw closures are challenging.

EMILY THOMAS

EMILY THOMAS on Dec 23, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

I debated long and hard on this review - the bracelet is gorgeous...but it took almost a month to the day and an etsy dispute to get it. The seller lied to me twice about when it would ship. I ordered Nov 23 for a Christmas gift...she communicated the folloeing week and said she was a littlebehind and the item would ship the following week. On Dec 12 I still had not received it so I contacted again she said it was shipping that day. On Dec 19 I still had not gotten...contacte dher with no response. Filed an etsy dispute and she responded with shipping info....item was not mailed until Dec 19. Awful customer service. I would not do business with her again....but the bracelet is pretty.

kathryn amoroso

kathryn amoroso on Dec 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, as described and quick delivery!

Robin Jackson

Robin Jackson on Dec 20, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

Very pleased with bracelet. Was not happy about time it took to get order. I purchased for a 1st Birthday gift that didn't arrive in time for party. Sent messages to shop for order status. Not quick to respond.

Catherine Mallette

Catherine Mallette on Dec 20, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Bracelet was just what I ordered. Beautiful... perfect size! Would LOVE to order again... BUT super disappointed. Ordered November 21 and was supposed to ship November 28. Contacted seller many times on an update on the item because it had not shipped. The bracelet did not ship until December 13 and arrived on December 17. It finally arrived because I contacted seller to let her know I needed it that day for a Christmas gift and wanted a refund if the bracelet could not be here on time. The seller would go days not replying to messages until I sent multiple messages. The response was that she was working to get it out, but she was only one person. I understand that- but she shouldn't take on more work than she can handle if the orders cannot be processed and sent out on time. It took a month to receive a bracelet.

Lauren Varady

Lauren Varady on Dec 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Stunning! Can't wait to give it to my one month old niece. I am excited to order another one for my soon to be here daughter. Thank you so much!