iRetrofone is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(103)
asmitty34

asmitty34 on Sep 14, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Phone is perfect communication from seller was not great at all or it would be five stars for sure!

obawaf

obawaf on Feb 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

After purchasing several retro handsets, i began to search for a device that would allow me carry them around without having to hold them in my hands all the time. Once i saw a picture of the retro 2 go i knew i had to have it. The ordring process was very easy, as i received confirmation emails for the order and shipping which allowed me to moniter the transaction from start to finish. The Retro 2 go is a great device. i was really impressed with the quality and the matte black finish looks great. The handset's that i use fit perfectly and remain secure in the retro 2 go. This is great device and i am extremely happy my purchase.

Jenni Eden

Jenni Eden on Feb 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

So excited! I previously messaged the shop owner regarding the item and learned it was no longer being made. Imagine my surprise when I received a message from them that they were making the Retro 2 Go again! I immediately ordered it and am very pleased. It is exactly as expected. I happen to have several retro handsets, so when I saw a photo of this belt clip in action on pinterest I was immediately enthralled and needed it. My only comment is that in the photo it looks sort of shiny and my Retro 2 Go is fairly matte. Not a complaint or disappointment of any kind, just an observation. It's perfect! Thanks, iRetrophone!!!!!!!

sevenhillsdesign

sevenhillsdesign on Dec 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I've been using my iRetrophone every day since it arrived (shipped on-time/speedy delivery). It's perfect for my home office and the sound quality is great. No complaints at all and would recommend it to anyone that wants to capture that nostalgic feeling the iRetrophone brings to the table.

kajalea

kajalea on Jul 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The phone is great. I purchased it for its looks but the function is really good also. I find that the sound quality is more like a landline vs. a cellphone when I use it. The product shipped within the amount of time that I was quoted but the Seller and I had some paypal issues on their end. They handled the situation effectively and I received the item with only a slight delay. What a great idea this phone is!

francesdares

francesdares on Feb 25, 2014

3 out of 5 stars

This is a pretty cool phone however I was not very impressed with the quality of the product. The silver trim is all cracked up and coming off in places.

MissAnthropology

MissAnthropology on Jan 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely! Arrived in perfect condition and fast! Thanks!

lisa

lisa on Dec 28, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped quickly, packed well--great gift!!

dancerupstairs

dancerupstairs on Nov 16, 2013

4 out of 5 stars

This will be a Christmas gift requested by my daughter. I looks cool.

Anonymous on Aug 13, 2013

1 out of 5 stars

The product not fit perfectly the iPhone 4S. It is made to iPhone 5. I do not recommend to people that have iPhone 4S...

Anonymous on Apr 9, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Mar 31, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Feb 21, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

It is sooo cute and it cam in a very timely manner!