Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(184)
katietillotson

katietillotson on Mar 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I cannot say enough about Laura and how beautiful my invitations turned out. She was amazing and very helpful through out the entire process and I highly recommend her.

nsmedley1979

nsmedley1979 on Mar 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I'm so in love with my idobliss custom wedding invitations. She was such as pleasure to work with. Very professional, excellent communication and reasonably priced. I can't say enough about her work! Thank you so much.

Leslie Jaeggin

Leslie Jaeggin on Mar 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I cannot say enough about the product that Laura comes up with for her customers. Everything I ordered from her was perfect! She spent numerous hours sending pictures about editing the product until I was absolutely satisfied with the end result. Her price is extremely reasonable and I had the product shipped to a UPS box in order to pick it up in Ogdensburg from Canada. She took great care in wrapping everything so that nothing was damaged in shipping. I cannot say enough about her work and I would absolutely recommend her to anyone that wants original, high quality invitation, menu cards, ceremony cards etc for a special event. Her work is a highlight of my wedding for me! Thank you!!

piper white

piper white on Feb 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I CAN'T say enough about how great these invites are! This is the second time have had Lauren create invites for me and she never disappoints! She made my Vegas wedding Invites for me about a year and a half ago, THEY WERE INCREDIBLE!!!!!!! Her attention to detail is wonderful and communication was easy ( I tend to ask a lot of questions) Anyway, I am thrilled with my invites !

Taury H

Taury H on Feb 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Laura, thank you. The whole process was very professional, helpful and fast. From finalization of the invitation material to delivery on my doorstep was less than 20 days. The invitations are beautifully crafted and the added touches of the postage stamps, the matching ribbon to enclose the boxes for the invitations and the transparent paper accents are what set you apart. I appreciate your help in making my day that much more memorable.

nicole blake

nicole blake on Jan 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

All my guests loved the invitations. They are just gorgeous - a real keepsake. Laura is a pleasure and a joy to work with - and her work is absolutely exquisite. I wish everyone I have to work with for my wedding was the quality she is. Communication is excellent, creativity is fantastic, results are perfection. Five stars all around. THANK YOU so much!

nicole blake

nicole blake on Jan 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful work - absolutely stunning! Laura is such a pleasure work with - and her design is gorgeous. We are totally thrilled!

meghanceadaniels

meghanceadaniels on Jan 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing invitations! The starfish is very durable. All arrived at this destination unbroken! Beautiful blush pearl color!

smeam

smeam on Dec 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely stunning, quick shipping and excellent communication. Will shop here again.

DAISHA JOHNSON

DAISHA JOHNSON on Oct 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love Laura's work. She is always prompt with responses and fast shipping. She's the best and any event that I have, she is always my go to invitation queen!! Thanks again Laura....I really appreciate you!

nanci haehnel

nanci haehnel on Aug 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Too sweet! I sent this to my granddaughter who recently moved away. Word from her parents simply said "Best care package EVER". The stationery was beautifully made and cute enough to inspire a busy young one to write to Grandma. The owner of this shop was willing to work with me to customize this to a 't' so we'd have just what we needed to carry on a long distance conversation. I was really taken with the "above and beyond" attitude and would absolutely recommend this adorable product and this five-star shop owner!

DAISHA JOHNSON

DAISHA JOHNSON on Jul 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The invites are absolutely gorgeous! Thank you for always making time for me, you are the best!! The invites are just what I wanted, and so bright. They are perfect. Thanks again for your prompt assistance. I really appreciate you! Take care until the next time.