Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Mar 22, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I received my spice bots yesterday and they are amazing!! I have been looking at idstudio's designs for some time, and finally got some bots for myself. I was pleasantly surprised how sturdy they feel, I am not worried about them getting knocked over on the kitchen table! Thanks Christina, they just make me happy

Anonymous on Jun 9, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

got these in the mail today-they are amazing! even better than in the pictures and even more beautiful than i expected! thank you so much! these bots will definitely be loved! :)

Anonymous on Jun 7, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Another lovely set. Truly a wonderful person to deal with. I love the magnets too! Thanks so much for everything!

Anonymous on Apr 22, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Such a fun piece - thanks so much!

Anonymous on Jan 18, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Jan 18, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Sorry, a little late on leaving feedback, but these arrived safe and sound, and I couldn't be happier with them. Will definetly check the shop for new creations often.....two thumbs way up.

Anonymous on Jan 11, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Ah I love my little robo bank. He is now my little buddy at my office, housing all the spare change I accrue. Shipped with a sweet message. I love robots and will be checking this shop frequently!

Anonymous on Dec 19, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

These shakers are truly little works of art. Thanks so much!!

Anonymous on Sep 23, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

SO AWESOME!!!!! My friend adores them. I gave them to her as a wedding present. She is absolutely in love with them and so was I. Thank you so much!!!! Keep up the excellent work. I love it!

Anonymous on Mar 30, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Very clever rattle from pleasant artist/seller. Nothing but good to say re our dealings, start to finish. Very pleased, thanks!

Anonymous on Mar 22, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome piece...we continue to enjoy the "family"! TY so much!

Anonymous on Jan 6, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Great service and communication!

Anonymous on Dec 15, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

I am obsessed with my new bots...I will take good care of them! Thanks for the speedy delivery and secure packaging!

Anonymous on Dec 7, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

What an impressive piece. He now holds center stage in our office here and we are all in admiration of his commanding posture. AWESOME in elegance. Thank you! You have blessed us here!

Anonymous on Dec 7, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

The piece is simply beautiful. The photograph though well presented did not capture the presence of the piece. I am delighted. Thank you so much for this thought-provoking representation.