Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1719)
crisskline11

crisskline11 on Aug 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Where to begin! I've followed iheartfink's work for quite some time and marveled in her talents. I had an important event coming up and when I saw the "Reason to Believe" top I knew that it would be perfect. Just as others have stated, her creations are artwork. I felt privileged to wear this and wanted to share her talents. The top arrived on time, fit perfectly and the heart and soul she put into it was obvious. She is a true gem! I can not wait until I purchase my next piece...and the next adventure that comes along with it. You will not be disappointed in your purchase...you will be INSPIRED.

CuteNaomi

CuteNaomi on Aug 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This top truly is a work of art. It is -exactly- as pictured, and masterfully made; not a thread out of place! For this reason it doesn't make sense for me to take pictures :) Hers give you everything you need. Kristen was very on top of communicating with me about the progress of the top, it shipped on time, and the packaging was extremely thoughtful. There were little notes about product care, and even a scarf and headband from materials of other pieces thrown in! I can't begin to thank you enough. This is well worth the price and fits like it was made for my body. I hope to be able to shop here again soon <3 Lot's of love!

Mrs Lynch

Mrs Lynch on Aug 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous tops, the seller was very friendly with excellent communication. My tops were made and shipped very quickly and packaged beautifully. Thank you very much for creating these stunning tops for me and for the generous gift! Highly recommended store, will definitely shop here again.

NATHALIE

NATHALIE on Jul 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Tout est parfait.Je recommande cette boutique.C'est bien de l'art à porter.Des pièces exceptionnelles !

Translate to English
Charlotta Sisco Poe

Charlotta Sisco Poe on Jul 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This belt looks amazing with SO MUCH! Not only is it adorable and reversible but it comfortably contours to your body with grace and ease. So flattering! Thanks again Kristen!

Charlotta Sisco Poe

Charlotta Sisco Poe on Jul 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am in love with this dress and all of Kristen's creations! It fits like a glove and came with sweet bonuses😍. Kristen loves what she does and it shows in everything she does. I'm a lifelong customer!

wkdmd

wkdmd on Jul 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wore the dress yesterday with one of the belts I purchased from you. Perfect combination, very comfortable and my friends were jealous. They loved the dress!!

wkdmd

wkdmd on Jul 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love it. Fits perfectly and really like the pattern. Simple but really unique.

gynodioecy

gynodioecy on Jul 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous ooak and keeping me stylin down the road! Just the way I like it! Lovely generous seller too 💜