Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(160)
kayreo

kayreo on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great seller! Excellent communication and superfast shipping! Fantastic presentation and packaging! Love your artwork! I appreciate you sharing your wonderful talent! Thanks!

kayreo

kayreo on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great seller! Excellent communication and superfast shipping! Fantastic presentation and packaging! Love your artwork! I appreciate you sharing your wonderful talent! Thanks!

Sharin Helgestad

Sharin Helgestad on Feb 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I saw this photo and had to have it!!! I have 5 Chichuahua's and foster so this is so my world!!! Love the characters and also the colors!! What a great artist!!!

mstrachota

mstrachota on Feb 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable! Excellent seller, great care in packaging. Thank you!

Judi Crowe

Judi Crowe on Feb 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These postcards are fabulous. Miss Ilona's imagination and whimsicality delight me and always make me smile. I can never wait to see what she is going to paint next.

kathrynannlilly

kathrynannlilly on Nov 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love, love, love your art work. Makes me smile every time that I look at it!!!

blackcatwhitedog

blackcatwhitedog on Oct 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love the earrings. Unique - always get compliments when I wear them.

Danielle

Danielle on Oct 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping, item carefully packaged! Very happy, will use again!

Mark Maxfield

Mark Maxfield on Jun 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love this little picture. Absolutely mesmerizing. I can't stop looking at it.

Mark Maxfield

Mark Maxfield on Jun 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Such beautiful little pictures. I adore them. Thank you for creating them.

H K

H K on Dec 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beauthiful art and quick delivery

blackcatwhitedog

blackcatwhitedog on Aug 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great quality post cards with the best images! Thanks!

Michelle Keller

Michelle Keller on May 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My favorite of the six items I purchased from Ilona!

Michelle Keller

Michelle Keller on May 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

So cute and very fast shipping,

Michelle Keller

Michelle Keller on May 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The colors are amazingly vibrant and gorgeous.

Michelle Keller

Michelle Keller on May 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! I'm already planning my next order with Ilona.

Renee Niemi

Renee Niemi on Apr 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Seller is simply wonderful. Such talent! Print arrived and, I have to say, I bought this one on a whim and I like it just as much if not more than my first choice print! Simply perfect!

Renee Niemi

Renee Niemi on Apr 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Seller is communicative, talented, and delightful. Print arrived, and I am thrilled! Wish I could purchase one of her original framed oil paintings! :)