imeondesign is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
4 out of 5 stars
(750)
LaRhonda Davis

LaRhonda Davis on Oct 25, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Perfect. Minus the hard to pry open sticks used - which seller warned about. Overall, we were very satisfied with the outcome of these cute pom holders!

Jackeyo

Jackeyo on Jun 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The little tags are cute and just perfect for what I needed them for... Very well made... Thanks again for the beautiful tags...

Nayade Bravo

Nayade Bravo on Mar 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Noemi is an amazing artist!. The products have a great quality and she works hard on details. I loved working with her. Thank you!!!

DIANA PHAN

DIANA PHAN on Dec 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is my 2nd orders. I bought 3 whole cakes and some beautiful strawberry favors. So gorgeous looking as always. They arrived in a well packed box and very fast. Thank you. Have a great holidays and all the best in 2015.

kirschtiede

kirschtiede on Nov 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Quality fun products love em. Will order again.

Stephanie T.

Stephanie T. on Oct 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love this - I almost don't want to use it - soooo cute!

Stephanie T.

Stephanie T. on Oct 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Such cute cards - can't wait to send some snail mail :)

joysan03

joysan03 on Aug 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Noemi is so talented!!! I love, love, love my peacocks, birds and butterflies she made for me. They look amazing and they arrived well packaged and colorful .

joysan03

joysan03 on Aug 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My mini notebooks are so beautiful . They came quickly and well packaged. They look so amazing I had to order more right away. I can't wait to use them at my wedding for my favors. I know everyone will love them. Thank you Noemi!!!!!!!

Bridgette & Mike

Bridgette & Mike on Jul 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much Noemi! These look so adorable on my wall. Perfect little accent. Your work is perfect, you have a life-long customer! :) <3