Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(17081)
ThrillOfTheHunt

ThrillOfTheHunt on Feb 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Great item, well made and quickly shipped. Thanks!

Wendy Darling

Wendy Darling on Feb 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love it. Always happy with my purchases

Wendy Darling

Wendy Darling on Feb 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Always love your jewelry. Always happy with my purchases

CocoBunnyCouture

CocoBunnyCouture on Feb 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This necklace is so awesome, I mean who doesn't love Gizmo?!!

sommern97

sommern97 on Feb 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

100% the cutest earrings I've ever seen! The quality is great and I love the sparkles! Great customer service and amazing product❤️❤️❤️

Gray Fernando

Gray Fernando on Feb 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Positively adorable. Wrapped with a lot of love, and got a cute pair of studs to boot.

Gray Fernando

Gray Fernando on Feb 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Amazingly enough, I didn't notice the glitter until I held the earrings in my hands. A nice touch. I love them!

D Des Anges

D Des Anges on Feb 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Oh this was beautiful! Exactly what I asked for and arrived so quickly I couldn't even review it, haha! An absolute joy to receive and packed with heart-warming extras. Fantastic service.

peachymomo

peachymomo on Feb 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! I adore the glitter in Veronica's hair. Safe and cute packaging. Thanks for being an awesome, creative seller! =)

Jill Williams

Jill Williams on Feb 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This necklace is so precious! I shrieked over the cuteness! I can't wait to wear it with my Party Animal tee!

Jill Williams

Jill Williams on Feb 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE this top!!! The color is so sweet. Thank you so much, the little touches to the package are even adorable! ♡ It got here incredibly fast, too!

leredhead23

leredhead23 on Feb 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I love them and everyone else does too! 😉

lillian Zhang

lillian Zhang on Feb 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I love the colours! They are so cool. Quite big on me, but will be very fun for a night out!

lillian Zhang

lillian Zhang on Feb 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I wore this to work at my kinder and the children loved it! They loved touching the hair. :D