Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(30)
calzerotte

calzerotte on Sep 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Well built, easy to assemble and we could fit a lot of books in there :)

Anonymous on Mar 30, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

So beautiful! Thank you! Can't wait to watch my daughter open this on her birthday :)

Anonymous on Feb 14, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Very nicely made. Thank you very much! Packaged with great care. Nice communication~

Anonymous on Dec 25, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

We bought this cradle for our daughter for her first birthday. It came really well packaged and is absolutely beautiful. Sure to be played with for years and years to come. Thank you so much!

Anonymous on Dec 19, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! Thank you so much!

Anonymous on Nov 26, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly as I had hoped! Super unique, child friendly style and very pleasing to look at! Well worth the investment to have a beautiful piece to enjoy over generations! Arrived in no time and very securely packaged :) Thanks you for your creativity!

Anonymous on Nov 1, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous doll cradle! I could not be happier with my purchase. Our daughter loves it and it is wonderfully crafted and will last for years to come. Thank you for such an amazing addition to our home!

Anonymous on Jul 4, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

love my table and so does my son! thankyou!

Anonymous on May 12, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

This is definitely a classic. Thank you.

Anonymous on May 12, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

The table and chairs are already a hit. My child isn't quite old enough to use them, but you can tell he just is tickled by the fact that they are his size. Really looking forward to these being a part of his life. Thank you! Seller is wonderful and does things in a timely manner.

Anonymous on Mar 26, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

The bookcase is super cute and just as pictured. Seller was easy to work with and very prompt to answer questions. Thanks!

Anonymous on Mar 10, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Feb 25, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

My niece started putting her babies in this cradle immediately after opening it. She loves it!

Anonymous on Feb 23, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

very easy transaction. beautifully finished product. packaged with much care. many thanks