Reviews

No reviews in the last year
maria vazquez

maria vazquez on May 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very pretty, great material

Kat

Kat on May 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great quality. Very happy with purchase. Thank you.

mightypums

mightypums on Apr 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Just got it tonight - love it !! Many tx !! :)

Karen Washington

Karen Washington on Feb 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love the quality of this little star!! I'm already getting compliments from wearing it!! It arrived right on time. I'm so delighted with this necklace!!! Beautiful.....

Dana Huier

Dana Huier on Feb 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful bracelet and seller worked well with me.

Marrissa Brunk

Marrissa Brunk on Dec 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love it thanks so much! Will buy again!

kinglaura1

kinglaura1 on Jun 4, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Cute little necklace---was purchased as a gift and she loved it!

kathyskinner3200

kathyskinner3200 on May 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love, love, love, this bracelet. 3rd one I have bought for gifts.

Natural Herbal Approach

Natural Herbal Approach on May 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The choker is very pretty and really stands out the only other thing is that it took sometime for me to receive the item..

kathyskinner3200

kathyskinner3200 on May 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love, love, love! One of my favorites.

azurephoto

azurephoto on Apr 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

it arrived in time, but was not colour I was expecting, still like it though....

kathyskinner3200

kathyskinner3200 on Apr 1, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Love this bracelet, great for casual wear.

Mia Zoe

Mia Zoe on Mar 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

BIG BOLD & BEAUTIFUL necklace ! Thank you for the quick delivery as well :)

Mia Zoe

Mia Zoe on Mar 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful dainty & feminine is what this ring is - it looks perfect worn with the matching bracelet :) Thank you for the fast delivery !

Mia Zoe

Mia Zoe on Mar 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous ring - looks so beautiful with the matching bracelet ! I am glad I purchased both <3

Mia Zoe

Mia Zoe on Mar 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

A dainty & feminine bracelet - looks so classy, especially if paired with the matching ring and will be a great asset to any black & white wardrobe this summer ( and .... winter too ! ) Great service and quick delivery ! Thank You so much <3

Mia Zoe

Mia Zoe on Mar 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE this bracelet & the matching ring - Im so happy I purchased both items - they will definitely be gracing my black & white wardrobe this summer <3 Thank you for the quick delivery & wonderful service ! XOXOXO