Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Sung JAe Kim

Sung JAe Kim on Jul 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

really good. fast ship. nice

jldoi

jldoi on Jan 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome globe, I love the bright colors. The great photos really help to see the condition of the item, which I appreciate. Also it was packed nicely for shipment. Very happy with purchase, thank you!

Erin Brown

Erin Brown on Jan 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Luv luv these antique, turquoise candle holders. They look great on my distressed dining room table! Shipping was fast and efficient.

msobvious

msobvious on Sep 6, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

I like it! It took me a few minutes to realize that it needed a battery. lol

jane aldridge

jane aldridge on Aug 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

What a unique stool. Very cool. Thanks so much.

gkeirn

gkeirn on Jul 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Products are exactly as advertised. Beautiful wooden spools, and delivered quickly. Thank you, I would buy from you anytime. Excellent

Kumiko Hirose

Kumiko Hirose on May 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

It's very nice! Thank you.

Kumiko Hirose

Kumiko Hirose on May 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

It's very nice! Thank you.

Kumiko Hirose

Kumiko Hirose on May 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

It's very nice! Thank you.

Kumiko Hirose

Kumiko Hirose on May 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

It's very nice! Thank you.

Kumiko Hirose

Kumiko Hirose on May 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

It's very nice! Thank you.

Jacqueline Minda

Jacqueline Minda on May 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love my new tray. Even better in person. Thank you!!

strawhousebooks

strawhousebooks on Apr 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is one of those unique items that you would regret not buying before it appeared as "Sold" in your Favorites!

maryamandanash

maryamandanash on Mar 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent condition -- and fabulously packed for no problems in shipment. Thanks -- it's great!!!

Martha Wilkie

Martha Wilkie on Feb 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly as expected, thanks so much.

Lua Williamson

Lua Williamson on Feb 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love my vintage cabinet! It came packaged safe a sound thanks!

rubyrhubarb

rubyrhubarb on Jan 14, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Quick shipping, thanks! You didn't mention that the bottom of the clamp is bent, so it digs into the bottom of the table. That's ok--I am still happy with it.

scottykins

scottykins on Sep 24, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE THIS!!!!! It is sooo cool and goes well in my art studio. I had been looking for a lamp like this that I saw in one of my favorite tv shows and it is perfect! The little tray is convenient and the seller shipped this item so fast and was packaged very well!!! Excellent service! Thank you.