inspiredlifedesigns is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Susan MacPhee

Susan MacPhee on Oct 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I like them and my daughter's teachers love them! Great for preschoolers and up.

Susan MacPhee

Susan MacPhee on Oct 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I like them and my daughter's teachers love them! Great for preschoolers and up.

tracyejohnston1

tracyejohnston1 on Oct 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love this! We get so many compliments on it every time my son wears it. Practical and adorable.

hardgrave1

hardgrave1 on Sep 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very beautiful necklace, perfect for my dragon costume.

Caroline Picard

Caroline Picard on Sep 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect to keep toys and teethers from getting lost, love it.

Sharon Lewis

Sharon Lewis on Sep 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is my second time ordering Sookie Wraps. The belts are extremely cute and well made.

Sharon Lewis

Sharon Lewis on Sep 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is my second time ordering Sookie Wraps. The belts are extremely cute and well made.

ncbidder2

ncbidder2 on Sep 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This was a beautiful item. Not only was the grosgrain ribbon "rainbow", but the thread Michelle used was rainbow striated. She is a true artisan. I am so happy with my purchase, my experience, etc. Thank you!

shezapplez

shezapplez on Sep 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Good seller. Excellent belt. Easy to use.

Kelsey Widel

Kelsey Widel on Jul 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love this! Perfect size for my three year old, with plenty of room to grow!

lanec123

lanec123 on Jul 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great belts, easy to work with seller! Takes a while to get here from Canada, but that is not the seller's fault.

lanec123

lanec123 on Jul 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great belts, easy to work with seller! Takes a while to get here from Canada, but that is not the seller's fault.

lanec123

lanec123 on Jul 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great belts, easy to work with seller! Takes a while to get here from Canada, but that is not the seller's fault.

lanec123

lanec123 on Jul 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great belts, easy to work with seller! Takes a while to get here from Canada, but that is not the seller's fault.

greenhazel

greenhazel on Jun 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These belts are great! I have ordered several of these belts in the past few years for my children. This time around I accidentally ordered the wrong size and Michelle happily exchanged it for me. Thank you so much!

Yajaira Zárate

Yajaira Zárate on Mar 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Loved it, so easy to undo during diaper changes. My daughter is 16 months and petite

Eve Lagace

Eve Lagace on Mar 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect size, as recommended by the seller. Very good quality and very pretty. I will certainly be ordering again!

lauratneville

lauratneville on Feb 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

So very happy with this belt - I also purchased three others. The quality is really terrific and they were shipped on time. Highly recommend!