interrobang is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1355)
fiverlo

fiverlo on Jan 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This wallet is AMAZING!!!! Quality excellent. The receiver of this gift is beyond happy. I will buy again:)!!!!!

kooterthecat

kooterthecat on Dec 8, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

I have to give this 3 stars for several reasons: A couple of the pockets are sewn crooked, it is quite heavy for a wallet and it is very thick. My son, who wanted this was looking for a thinner wallet, so if you expect that, this is not the one for you. It is also pretty large and I'm thinking it won't fit in every pocket. Seems like it will last a long time.

Alicia Torres

Alicia Torres on Nov 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable purse. Great for any event! Definitely a conversation piece.

anellejay

anellejay on Nov 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE this! Great quality, and lots of room! Thanks!

Nannette brenner

Nannette brenner on Nov 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is the perfect wallet. Slim but with all the right pockets. I am very fussy about wallets, and I bought this as a replacement. Glad I did!

jbb57

jbb57 on Oct 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much, Cherie!! My purple parenthesis bag is stunning -- beautifully designed, very functional, super comfortable crossbody, and perfect colour!

jbb57

jbb57 on Aug 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I received my red wallet today, and it's gorgeous!!! Impeccably designed and made. Thank you, Cherie!

Sarah H

Sarah H on Aug 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very happy with my new wallet - it's really well made, fits everything I need (and more) and looks great too! Many thanks!

thatsmrsmidget2u

thatsmrsmidget2u on Aug 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this bag. It is my everything bag: carrying papers for volunteer work, serving as a computer bag for my laptop, keeping a sweater on hand, or catching small items when I forget to bring a shopping bag. Being vegan I really appreciate the quality and durability without leather, and it still looks classy due to the sheen. I've gotten quite a few compliments already. There was a small hiccup with the strap upon arrival, but thanks to the friendly and quick help of Cherrie, all was well. Her attention and assistance were greatly appreciated. I can't recommend this bag or this shop enough!