Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(155)
Marie

Marie on Jan 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Another amazing hoodie to add to my collection. I love it so much.

sealriterobyns

sealriterobyns on Nov 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I have several sarongs and clothing items from Iskhabibbles and are extremely happy with everything, especially my wedding dress and my daughters' dresses for our wedding. Everything Kristin designs is amazing.

cweng007

cweng007 on Oct 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The dress came earlier than expected. It was just as described, made very well and fit perfectly. It was a great experience communicating with Kristin. She was very attentive to detail and eager to help out in the customization. Thank you so much! <3 <3 <3

lfazaa

lfazaa on Oct 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My new favorite jacket! So beautiful and soft. Thank you so much!

Deanna Derosia

Deanna Derosia on Oct 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this shirt!! It's an awesome unique touch on a staple piece of clothing, and it's comfy :)

curlyQs84

curlyQs84 on Oct 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very happy with my scarf! It will go beautifully with my wardrobe.

Chrissy2526

Chrissy2526 on Oct 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Light-weight, soft, well made. I cannot say enough great things about the fit, feel and quality of this designer's clothes. She takes pride in her workmanship and it shows in every garment. I have several pieces and they have held up incredibly well though the years. You will not be disappointed when you make a purchase!

Holly Goodman

Holly Goodman on Oct 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

If you haven't purchased a shirt from this shop, I recommend doing so immediately! The fabric is high quality and you can see how much love goes into each piece. I want to wear my tank every day! 😍

black579

black579 on Sep 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fab fab fab fab fab

Translate to English
black579

black579 on Sep 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fab fab fab fab fab

Translate to English
Cindy Leon

Cindy Leon on Sep 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent quality and craftsmanship. I'm a return shopper and have been enjoying Ishkabibbles designs since 2012! Love her and her products.

Leesa Lee

Leesa Lee on May 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fits perfectly and super fast turn around. Definately would recommend this shop!!!!

sealriterobyns

sealriterobyns on May 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The designer of my seashell earrings also designed my wedding dress. They were a perfect match!