Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(316)
Darlene Bourgeois

Darlene Bourgeois on Dec 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My granddaughter dressed as Cleopatra for Halloween and I always get her a Christmas ornament in remembrance. I put a red ribbon on it for her to hang on the tree and then she can use it as a necklace...adorable! Had a few questions along the way and Wanitta was wonderful responding! A+

carolyn knapp

carolyn knapp on Nov 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These wer a little larger than I expected, but useable for my purposes. Good quality and good service.

Melanie Parkinson

Melanie Parkinson on Nov 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping, beautiful pewter finish, and comfortable to wear. I have metal allergies, so it's hard to find earrings that don't irritate my ears. These have surgical steel hooks and I'm thrilled I can wear them without any issues. Thank you!

Rebecca Hidalgo

Rebecca Hidalgo on Oct 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Statement on there own, but combined them with some bats and vampire teeth earnings I already had and made a chandelier pair, perfect!! Love them.

Palila

Palila on Oct 6, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Sightly smaller than they seem in the picture (despite having checked out the dimensions) it would have helped to see a picture of someone actually wearing them. Very fast international shipping.

voneill411

voneill411 on Sep 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and great quality 2 sided Dolphin earrings. Had to order more for gifts. Quick delivery. Thank you again - Wanitta :)

Anna Kevei

Anna Kevei on Aug 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The shipping was in time and I like everything about it.

Deborah Robinson

Deborah Robinson on Aug 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I received your darling yin yang zipper pull and I love it! It will be perfect on a small tote I am making in a few weeks. I am super pleased! Thanks!