Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Donna Earnhardt

Donna Earnhardt on Dec 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived right on time. My youngest girl ordered it for my hubby (ASU '94!) and he loves it!

kingfader

kingfader on Nov 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

wonderful interesting quality and build technique. ordering another eye pillow for my mom!

Jill Stewart

Jill Stewart on Aug 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is my second order for this beautiful eye pillow. I don't ever want to be without it. A hamster chewed into the last one - only to discover that the seeds inside tasted terrible. :D

Jill Stewart

Jill Stewart on May 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love, love, love this eye pillow! The sunflower is exquisite. I want a dress out of this fabric. And it smells wonderful!

Monica Wenthold

Monica Wenthold on Dec 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Came in plenty of time for Christmas and with an additional pillow and very nice card explaining why it took a little extra time to come. MY daughter will love this and I would certainly shopp here again.

Morgan Douglas

Morgan Douglas on Nov 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The fabric looks even lovelier in person! Thanks!

tnk252000

tnk252000 on Aug 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is my fourth order. See other reviews!

blueridge08

blueridge08 on May 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE THIS YOGA T SHIRT - Absolutely perfect! Outstanding quality, beautiful workmanship and very fast shipping. Thank you so much for making my shopping experience so wonderful. I highly recommend this wonderful shop and this very professional seller! Thank you so much!

tnk252000

tnk252000 on Apr 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Second time ordering, my son I selling these for a fundraiser and people love the fabrics.

tnk252000

tnk252000 on Apr 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful options of print were provided and the final product was better than expected. I made another order the same week. Free local delivery too.

BrooklynBAP

BrooklynBAP on Apr 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I am looking forward to using my eye therapy!!!!! Love them!

BrooklynBAP

BrooklynBAP on Apr 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I am looking forward to using my eye therapy!!!!! Love them!

Harry Schaeffer

Harry Schaeffer on Dec 16, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Really fast shipment, durable, very nice, highly recommend

Harry Schaeffer

Harry Schaeffer on Dec 16, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Really fast shipment, durable, very nice, highly recommend

Sharon Stickney

Sharon Stickney on Dec 2, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful fabrics and smells wonderful! Thanks!

Anonymous on Apr 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

WONDERFUL pillows. I love it.