Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Joanna Ruitman

Joanna Ruitman on Jun 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

What a great feature in my home! I will cherish my portrait forever. The customer service was amazing from Ivan, he was an absolute joy to work with!

Anonymous on May 19, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Oh, my, these are absolutely beautiful! Thank you so much and I'm going to promote your shop as much as possible! Hope to see new things as well. Love the paper you wrapped them in as well. Thank you!

Anonymous on Sep 15, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous and super fast shipping!

Anonymous on Jan 8, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

This just how I pictured; thank you so much! Highly recommend this seller.

Anonymous on Dec 27, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

absolutely perfect! beautiful cards, well packaged, shipped speedily. thnk you, ivan! :)

Anonymous on Oct 27, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Very beautiful cards, thanks!

Anonymous on Oct 16, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Oct 10, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

These are so beautiful!!!!! Thank you very much!

Anonymous on Apr 16, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely litle giclee to remind me of the adorable, hilarious roosters out in the parking lot of the building where I live on Curacao Island. Excellent workmanship. Great service. Thank you!

Anonymous on Apr 3, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely stunning! As a collector of hippos, with a special fondness for blue hippos, this painting spoke to me. So glad that you had not sold it and I could acquire it for my collection. This sacred hippo will be happy looking over the herd of hippos at my house. Thanks, Ivan for your spectacular colors and unique technique. I will treasure this hippo always. Cheers, Brenda

Anonymous on Jan 2, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Great print, packaging and service.

Anonymous on Dec 13, 2008

5 out of 5 stars

Stunningly beautiful cards! They are blank inside so you can use them for any occasion, and there's a lot to space to write. Original and really nice. Will buy more for sure!