iveyhandcrafted's Shop Announcement

FOR MANY MORE PHOTOS OF MY WORK GO TO MY FACEBOOK PAGE
www.facebook.com/iveyhandcrafted

Ivey Handcrafted is about unique creations that make people feel special. I specialize in creating whimsical accessories, plush, wall art and goods for the home made from a variety of materials.

Custom orders and wholesale inquiries are always welcome. If you see something you like but want a different color, just let me know. When the piece is finished, I'll put up a special listing just for you!

Please see profile for Terms & Conditions of sales.

Check out my blog for updates:
http://www.iveyhandcrafted.blogspot.com/

Item Reviews

Average Item Review

No reviews in the last year.
    • Anonymous user Reviewed by Anonymous on April 1, 2012
    • Custom Onesie

      5 out of 5 stars

      Beautiful hand work! Thank you!

    • Anonymous user Reviewed by Anonymous on September 14, 2011
    • Custom Onesie

      5 out of 5 stars

      great seller to work with! and the product is way too cute and has great workmanship!

    • Anonymous user Reviewed by Anonymous on January 9, 2009
    • Custom Onesie

      5 out of 5 stars

      even bette in person!!!

    • Anonymous user Reviewed by Anonymous on December 3, 2008
    • CUSTOM ORDER FOR TANYA

      5 out of 5 stars

      These are so freaking cute. Fine craftmanship!!!

    • Anonymous user Reviewed by Anonymous on October 27, 2008
    • Swirl Cuff

      5 out of 5 stars

      this is adorable, and I love it, thanks.

    • Anonymous user Reviewed by Anonymous on October 14, 2008
    • Custom Listing for Kimberlym987

      5 out of 5 stars

      Oh these custom name patches are TOO sweet! Such a great alternative to sterile, boring plastic name tags! Bringing handmade goodness to the workplace! I'll be back for more of these in different color schemes! Seller was wonderful to work with on these--I am a very happy customer! ;o)

    • Anonymous user Reviewed by Anonymous on September 26, 2008
    • Grey Skies Brooch

      5 out of 5 stars

      Just got my brooch in the mail and I love it!!! Fast shipping, eco-friendly wrapping, and adorable brooch...you truely are as your card says, "purveyor of precious"!

    • Anonymous user Reviewed by Anonymous on September 6, 2008
    • Custom Listing for Pen and Ink

      5 out of 5 stars

      Wonderful to work with! Thank you so much!

Delete Your Response

Deleting a response is permanent and cannot be undone. Your buyer's review will remain public and will not be editable.