Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(20)
mmesorciere

mmesorciere on Sep 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I think my new daughter in law will love this dainty necklace from Maine. Unfortunately, it arrived with a minor problem, and when I explained to Kari that I had purchased it as a present, with the intention of taking it with me on an upcoming trip abroad, she made sure to get it back to me in plenty of time. So all in all, this was an excellent experience. The necklace is beautiful, and Kari was very responsive to my needs.

Jessica Bivens

Jessica Bivens on Sep 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great earrings! Can't wait to wear them for fall and Halloween! Fast delivery as well. Thank you!

Holly

Holly on Feb 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully crafted and completely one of a kind! The recipient loved it! This is a great necklace for those who have metal allergies! Thanks :)

pezzgato

pezzgato on Oct 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Kari created an absolutely beautiful custom necklace for my wife for her birthday. I found a necklace on line that she was selling and I asked if we could "tweak" it to include my daughters' birth stones. She helped me through each step of the way- great communication and input. The necklace arrived in plenty of time to give to my wife for her bday. I would definitely recommend her services to anyone who wants a really special, one of a kind piece done for themselves or a loved one.

Tracey Harvey

Tracey Harvey on Jun 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These beautiful necklaces were the perfect graduation gifts! Thank you so much for getting them to me so quickly with short notice. Love them!

Dawn

Dawn on May 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love these beautiful custom made earrings, thanks so much!

Anonymous on Aug 8, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I love this necklace. Really simple and can be worn with almost any outfit. Fast shipping, and Kari was nice enough to make the necklace just a bit longer for me.

Anonymous on Jul 28, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This necklace is so lovely. Can be worn everyday for that added little bit of sparkle and bling. A+

Anonymous on May 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping and beautiful necklace

Anonymous on Feb 7, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful earings love them AAA transaction thanks so much

Anonymous on Jan 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Cute earrings, just what I was looking for. Thank you!!