Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1076)
stacimartinez

stacimartinez on Jul 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

BEAUTIFUL! I searched everywhere for a bag like this one. I couldn't find one anywhere. I had to have this one of a kind beauty! Thank you! ??

haliborange42

haliborange42 on Jul 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This bag is fabulous whether you're heading away for the weekend or packing your gym gear. The only design suggestion I'd give is to have another external pocket. Beautifully made - quality workmanship that'll mean this bag will last for years.

Diane Gallup

Diane Gallup on Jul 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These leather bags are gorgeous!! I LOVE them! Mimi is amazing!!! I LOVE all of her leather bags!! She's a sweetheart!!

Diane Gallup

Diane Gallup on Jul 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE these leather cases!!! Mimi is the best!!!

Nicole Lenahan

Nicole Lenahan on Jul 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I would give 6 stars if I could! High quality and great design.

Josien van der Woude

Josien van der Woude on Jul 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Supermooie rugzak. Uitstekend afgewerkt. Veel ruimte. Draagt bijzonder prettig. Erg blij dat ik 'm heb gekocht!

Translate to English
zakopane

zakopane on Jun 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Le concept origami, la couleur les finitions la réalisation soignée de ce sac est conforme à mes attentes ... mille mercis à Mimi ! Wonderful now I'm ready to travel 😊

Translate to English
Francine

Francine on Jun 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous!!! Beautiful attention to detail, meticulously crafted!!! Love it!!!

Susan Schwarz

Susan Schwarz on Jun 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A very beautiful bag and excellent workmanship. It arrived before the deadline for even more pleasure!

Diane Gallup

Diane Gallup on Jun 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Another absolutely stunning fabulous gorgeous handbag!!! I LOVE the color. It's exactly what I wanted. I LOVE all the handbags I own from Mimi. Believe me I own quite a few. Mimi is amazing!!! I'm a customer for life. Thank you so much!!! :)