Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(19)
myemye

myemye on Mar 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

perfect thanks! love it. shipped fast.

Animal Lover

Animal Lover on Feb 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great pocket square and service! She quickly made me the pocket square in a custom size and shipped it ASAP. Very minor gripe is that I do wish the label was on the inside since the it might show with certain pocket square folds. :)

Anonymous on Aug 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love this. The padding was a pleasant surprise and makes the purse feel unique. Thank you!

Anonymous on Jul 24, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I use this gorgeous, well-made clutch ALL THE TIME. Love it! And thanks so much for pretty pouch, as well!

Anonymous on Feb 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Oh my, what a wonderful, cozy scarf! And what super speedy shipping! Thanks so much for a great piece that will surely get me through St. Louis' schizophrenic weather. :) Can't wait to see some of your latest creations!

Anonymous on Feb 12, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Dec 8, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The silk fabric is luscious! This is such a pretty purse with the combination of fabrics and the studs. Love it! And shipping was so fast! Thank you very much

Anonymous on Oct 5, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Tie was amazing quality, a perfect fit for my dad at our wedding. Jaqueline shipped it the same day for us and it arrived with a few days to spare. She is truly talented and cares about her customers. Highly recommended.

Anonymous on Aug 3, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

WOW! LOVE it! Excellent quality, beautifully made! Sure to become a workhorse staple!

Anonymous on Aug 3, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

beautifully made, love it! Thanks so much, Jacqueline!

Anonymous on Apr 30, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely bag and arrived so quickly! Delighted! Thank you Jacqueline!

Anonymous on Apr 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

thank you!

Anonymous on Mar 12, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

thank you! beautiful! shipped quickly!

Anonymous on Feb 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

On trend w/out feeling temporary, this made a fantastic and much appreciated gift for a friend.

Anonymous on Feb 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic quality, handmade in New York City. Can't be beat! I bought this as a thank you gift for a hard working & stylish co-worker to rave reviews.