Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(327)
Carynn Ruditys

Carynn Ruditys on Mar 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The design is beautiful. Very authentic. Had a few questions for the seller and she was prompt in answering. Product was shipped quickly. Very simple process with this seller.

prbreen

prbreen on Feb 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This is my second tree from this shop. They are great to deal with, the products are amazing & multi-use. I allowed them to pick the finish for the base it is perfect. Can't emphasize how great it has been working with the shop & using the trees. Thank You!

lufowler1954

lufowler1954 on Feb 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The jewelry tree is totally awesome. It is better than the sample pictures I sent. My wife is so thrilled. You took my pictures and words to describe what I wanted into a beautiful art piece. I will definitely tell my friends about JadekudzuArt. I will be a repeat customer.

Rhonda Greene

Rhonda Greene on Feb 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Item was thoughtfully packaged for such a fragile item, and arrived in great time. Excellent communication with seller...really happy with this purchase.. Thanks!

hjmerrill

hjmerrill on Jan 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This tree looks amazing in person. The shop owner was extremely communicative about shipping. I would definitely buy from this shop in the future!

Dana Jones

Dana Jones on Jan 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Just perfect! These fit right in to my brass apple collection. Thanks for the super fast and safe shipping.

prbreen

prbreen on Dec 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This item is fantastic. Rec'd yesterday (very quickly!) . They were a pleasure to deal with & hope to do some more business w/ them down the road.

sjaguinaga

sjaguinaga on Dec 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just as pictured. The artist allowed me to choose from photos exactly which base I would like. Arrived in pristine condition. Love it and will be ordering more and letting my friends know where it came from.

FUMAmom

FUMAmom on Dec 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks you. just like ones my parents purchased years ago in Mexico. Thanks

liteloader

liteloader on Nov 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Loved these brass pineapples! They were exactly as I imagined & vendor was very accommodating & easy to deal with!