jadewicks is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Cynthia Ryan

Cynthia Ryan on Oct 10, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I can tell that they are made with full of love! Nicely packaged too! Thank you so much! :)

Alexis

Alexis on Sep 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Smells divine. Fast shipping. Very sweet shop owner who really took note of what types of scents I liked and sent an appropriate sample! Thanks!

Denise Leong-Brattain

Denise Leong-Brattain on Sep 7, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I have purchased many products from this shop! Christine is a wonderful seller with fabulous products! Highly recommend!

Anonymous on Jul 17, 2013

3 out of 5 stars

I really liked the texture and feel of this lip balm but it was completely unscented! I know that when using essential oils they give a subtle hint of flavor but I did not taste anything in this lip balm.

Anonymous on Jul 17, 2013

3 out of 5 stars

I really liked the texture and feel of this lip balm but it was completely unscented! I know that when using essential oils they give a subtle hint of flavor but I did not taste anything in this lip balm.

Anonymous on Apr 17, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love all the products! Great communication and fast shipping!

Anonymous on Mar 5, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This is a beautifully packaged and delicious smelling lip balm. Thank you. The sample scents of watercress and coral blush are both beautiful smelling as well. Thank you.

Anonymous on Sep 30, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Smells wonderful, doesn't leave any residue or make my skin feel dry.

Anonymous on Jul 10, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous balms! Will be back again!

Anonymous on Jun 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This candle smells exactly like a bowl of fresh Green Apples! I cant wait to se it in our home!

Anonymous on Jun 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Smells awsome! I feel like I am in the heart of Thaland or Veitnam! Thanks Christine for the extra gift!

Anonymous on Jun 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Smells awesome! Just like a fresh Mojito lime sugarcane and all! Thanks Christine for the extra gift!

Anonymous on May 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Hi Christine - the lip balms arrived today - they are all lovely! And thank you for the melt - I haven't used it yet, but it smells gorgeous!! I will definitely be back for more in due time :-)

Anonymous on May 5, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I love buying products from Christine's store! Her products are all top quality and she is wonderful to work with! Thanks for the extra gift Christine!

Anonymous on Apr 21, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I highly recommend this shop! Christine is a wonderful seller who provides excellent communication and service to her customers! I love her lip balms and perfume! They smell exactly as they should and feel great! Haven't tried her candles yet, but that is next on my purchase list!