jamieep is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(20)
Hae Ri

Hae Ri on May 31, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Very good craftsmanship. A little lighter than I expected. Would recommend.

Amanda Gauthier

Amanda Gauthier on Dec 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars
Callie Rammon

Callie Rammon on Sep 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Simple but very pretty. Love the colors. All items shipped in a reasonable time and were carefully packaged. Thank you.

Callie Rammon

Callie Rammon on Sep 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Another lovely piece. Can't wait to hang in our home!

Kelly Coverick

Kelly Coverick on Sep 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful weaving at such a reasonable price! Thank you so much!

Brittany Porter

Brittany Porter on Jul 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Quick shipping and arrived with care.. I originally bought it for a wall but I'm kinda liking it on my daughters tee pee

Breezy

Breezy on Jul 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE my weaving! Jamie was so easy to work with and made a piece that I adore!

Chelsea McBride

Chelsea McBride on Jul 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Just got my custom wall hanging yesterday and I'm absolutely in love with it. It's so beautifully made.

cody norton

cody norton on Jun 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Not only was I more than ecstatic to order this. I received it well before the expected time frame. Even better than in the picture.

Josephine Heidepriem

Josephine Heidepriem on Jun 21, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Very pretty, but the stick it's hanging on is broken in two places. Should have been packaged better.