Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Pat Bowler

Pat Bowler on Nov 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

A really pretty card for someone special highly recommend

Nikki B

Nikki B on Jul 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Jane! I think your designs are awesome! My Mum is going to love the card. 😊

Lynda Hage

Lynda Hage on Oct 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely item, arrived really quickly thank you

susiegirl0158

susiegirl0158 on Jul 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful! Handiwork is awesome. Shipping was super fast! Thanks so much.

pattiglorioso

pattiglorioso on Jun 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Order arrived fast. This beautiful card is a triple WOW card in my book! I just love fairies. The design, presentation, color combination, creativity, embossing and perfection in making this card is FANTASTIC. I'm a first time customer with this shop. Very impressed with the high workmanship that the creator presented on this card. I will be shopping again for sure.

pattiglorioso

pattiglorioso on Jun 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Order arrived fast. High quality card stock used. Triple WOW in my book for design, presentation, workmanship, creativity and perfection. Highly impressed with my entire purchase . Great shop, stop by and browse, you won't be sorry that you did. Gorgeous card....can be framed.

pattiglorioso

pattiglorioso on Jun 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Order arrived fast. Very adorable card. High quality products used with pretty pearl and lace embellishments. Another triple WOW card in my book which is hard to come by. Great design, presentation, use if colors, high quality card and designer paper used which is a must for me as a buyer. Very, very impressed by workmanship.

pattiglorioso

pattiglorioso on Jun 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Order arrived fast. Such a lovely card. Pretty soft color combinations used with embossing and inking. Very high workmanship present. Such a beautiful piece of artwork. Very impressed with my entire order.

pattiglorioso

pattiglorioso on Jun 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Order arrived fast! WOW, WOW, WOW! What a fantastic card. The creativity and designing on this card is unbelievable. Nice bright colors, many different die cuts used, piecing them together to make one unit. Unbelievable workmanship. Love the added pretty embellishments. The picture of this card does not do justice to the actual visual. Great work. Very happy first time customer to this lovely shoppe. I will be returning most definitely.

plumcreek22

plumcreek22 on Apr 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful card for a family 30th wedding anniversary. Very happy return shopper. Thanks for all of your care and thoughtfulness! xx

Jacquie Cooper

Jacquie Cooper on Apr 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I purchased this at the same time as the knitting charm .. nice item, good workmanship, attractively packaged and prompt delivery. Thank you .. it made a nice little birthday gift for my gardening sister.

Jacquie Cooper

Jacquie Cooper on Apr 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I purchased this as a birthday gift for my sister ... she enjoys her knitting ... We are very pleased with the workmanship and quality ... and such a good idea ... nicely packaged too. Thank you for the swift service, it was here the following day!

Green Rabbit Designs

Green Rabbit Designs on Mar 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful workmanship from a lovely seller, excellent prompt delivery. Delighted!!!! :)

Jane Grant Tentas

Jane Grant Tentas on Mar 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love my card from janesgemsandjewels! It's very sweet and will make a lovely card for Mother's Day!

judgys1

judgys1 on Feb 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

A beautifully very well made card which is unique and packaged so well. Thank You