Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(5301)
jamiemac22

jamiemac22 on Jan 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Super cool, gorgeous on the wall.

jamiemac22

jamiemac22 on Jan 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This piece is stunning framed up and on the wall. We find Janet's work quirky, subversive, and gorgeous to look at. Thank you!

Zanne

Zanne on Jan 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I've been intrigued by this print for a while. When I saw that a portion of the proceeds would go to an organization to help prevent rapes on college campuses, then I knew I had to buy it.

RobinAlley

RobinAlley on Jan 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This item arrived very timely and in perfect condition. Looks exactly like photo depicts. I love how it looks like a real vintage painting. Would order from this site again.

Luisa Di iorio

Luisa Di iorio on Jan 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Preciosa escena navide?a! Tan rica en detalles que es capaz de transmitir una historia. Las pinturas de Janet tienen una magia especial

Translate to English
Luisa Di iorio

Luisa Di iorio on Jan 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Que femenina y rom?ntica. Precioso retrato ?

Translate to English
Jeri Williams

Jeri Williams on Jan 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I have been wanting this picture for almost two years and finally pulled the trigger. I was not disappointed! It is better than I hoped. I will not be waiting two years to buy my next. Fast shipping and an easy transaction!

Layla Carp

Layla Carp on Jan 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love love love your art work, haven't gotten a frame yet but as so as I do, it's going in the kitchen! Thank you so much!!!

La-Shawn Hill

La-Shawn Hill on Jan 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped quickly. Love the artist's whimsical subjects. :)

sidedoorcouture

sidedoorcouture on Jan 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The quality of the prints are great and I love them!

happybookkat

happybookkat on Jan 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I love this print! The colours are beautiful and it's going to look amazing on my wall. This also shipped quite quickly. Thanks!

Pamela

Pamela on Jan 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This print was a Christmas gift for my daughter, by her request — she loves your work and actually had 3 prints from which to choose. That was a hard decision! But she loves this one and is every happy!! Thanks so much for your quick shipping too. Pamela

tillybee

tillybee on Jan 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful print. my circus photographer friend absolutely loved it.