Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(5010)
jocre

jocre on Aug 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is my fourth purchase from Janet Hill Studios. I am trying to decide on my next one. I love the colors and subjects of so many of her pictures. I may end up with a house full.

jocre

jocre on Aug 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is the third I have ordered from Janet Hill Studios, it will not be my last.

Karen Hackler

Karen Hackler on Aug 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
vmsilva

vmsilva on Aug 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Such lovely composition and colors. Just cracks me up. Thanks for your creativity, Janet! So happy to have your work in our home. Fast shipping from Canada to Calif and super smooth transaction all around. Thank you! :)

vmsilva

vmsilva on Aug 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This print makes me smile, too! Going in our guest bathroom. Fast shipping, wonderful transaction and fabulous print. Thank you!

vmsilva

vmsilva on Aug 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love love love love love love love this print! Every time I look at it I smile! Such a fun print. Fast shipping from Canada to California. Whole transaction smooth. Edwina and I say thanks!

vmsilva

vmsilva on Aug 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This English Major loves this beautiful art print! Having it float framed and it will be in our living room. Thank you!

Katie Decker

Katie Decker on Aug 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Another beautiful print! This one was added to my collection of the lovely Miss Moon prints.

P Bergquist

P Bergquist on Aug 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I was so excited to receive the print. It's very pretty and so well made. I plan to display it with other prints -- this is my third purchase and I have my eye on many more prints. It's alway a difficult decision to make, which one to purchase next? So very pleased.

Irene Suchocki

Irene Suchocki on Aug 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous print! Thank you so much!

melissad75

melissad75 on Aug 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful. I love every Janet Hill print or painting I've purchased, and this one is no exception. :)

Jenni Richter

Jenni Richter on Aug 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous colors and prompt shipping! Very happy with my purchase.

Susan Anderson

Susan Anderson on Aug 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Adore this !! Love the whimsy and the size is perfect ! Thank you !!!

Susan Anderson

Susan Anderson on Aug 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this !! Love the colors and detail ! Shipped very quickly ~ Thank you !!

Susan Anderson

Susan Anderson on Aug 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love this print !! Love all of Janet Hill's work and wish I could own them all !!! Thank you !

Lesley Kemp

Lesley Kemp on Aug 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love this print and the artist has a sense of humor. I bought this for a gift and now I'm wishing I would have bought one for me too.

Kat

Kat on Aug 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Super cute and fun print. Love everything from Janet Hill!!! :)