Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(250)
sandrarollo78

sandrarollo78 on Jun 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is a beautiful little cardigan. Nicely made and despatched in super fast time. Very pleased and will buy again.

Anushka Carter

Anushka Carter on Jun 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful bolero Jennifer, it's so delicately made. I can't wait for her to wear it. Thank you so much. xx

volca

volca on May 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely little cardigan, beautiful buttons. Very happy - thank you

volca

volca on May 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful little cardigan. Very prompt delivery. I am very happy with my purchase. Thank you

suesteuten

suesteuten on Feb 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just gorgeous.

tealmanza

tealmanza on Jul 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars
lucyibbo

lucyibbo on May 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love our wee baby cardigans. Beautifully made and so cute!!! Jennifer went out of her way to get just the right buttons we wanted. Items are perfect and just what we'd hoped for :-)

Emily Davidson

Emily Davidson on Apr 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Item arrived very quickly and is exactly as it is described...thankyou!

suziemc1

suziemc1 on Mar 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you very much for the truly, truly beautiful outfit. It's everything I wanted it to be. I can't thank you enough for the trouble you have taken to get it just right. I look forward to ordering from you in the near future.

Cathy Larson

Cathy Larson on Mar 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

So SWEET and so BEAUTIFUL! Thanks so much!

C. J. Finseth

C. J. Finseth on Mar 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is a beautiful sweater for a newborn baby. I am so pleased with it.

mads30950

mads30950 on Feb 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly what I wanted for a new baby. It is very soft and washes well. The item arrived very quickly. I will recommend and use this seller again.

mads30950

mads30950 on Feb 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

An absolutely beautiful cardigan for a baby boy. The workmanship is exceptional. It washes well. The package arrived within a couple of days of ordering. I will recommend and use the seller again.

mads30950

mads30950 on Feb 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! Washes well . Arrived very quickly. Will recommend and use this seller again.