Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(32)
gorgeous

gorgeous on Sep 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I got it,great communication,good packing,fast shipping,nice color gemstone,thanks!

LJ

LJ on Jul 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect!!! Shipped very fast and came well packaged. Thank you for the custom order. I will certainly be back again.

Kathleen Fredd

Kathleen Fredd on Feb 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Pretty custom order earrings. This seller is a doll! Thank you!

elegantrockart

elegantrockart on Dec 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Such a gorgeous cab! Very well cut and polished, would definitely recommend your work to others. Thanks so much!

fatedwhisper

fatedwhisper on Dec 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Custom cut that turned out beautifully. Can't wait to get the setting for it after Christmas.

LJ

LJ on Dec 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome Piece - I am a return Customer, and Love the quality of workmanship with the Jewelry, as well as the materials!! Thank you so much for the incredibly fast shipping, I couldn't believe how fast I got the items - also thank you for the bonus pieces I have already trimmed them out to cut tomorrow. Will be back again, and again.

Melicia

Melicia on Oct 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These cabs are very beautifully cut and polished and this seller could not have been more helpful!!

V. Scott Stodghill

V. Scott Stodghill on Sep 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful fast service..Very High quality..really a cut above.

lorad2000

lorad2000 on Sep 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Bought this for the color and very pleased with it. Like the shape and simple lines of the setting. ...thanks!

Melicia Phillips

Melicia Phillips on Jul 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These were custom cut for me, for a special ring I am making someone. Lenny went out of his way to make them exactly as my client requested and they came out beautifully! I originally only needed one, but they were so special, I ordered all three to use in my work. Extremely happy with the gems and service from this shop!!