Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(112)
baileybuttons12

baileybuttons12 on Nov 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is my second purchase from this shop/artist.It is really a thing of beauty..lovely glaze and colors. Great shape..I look forward to buying more from this potter!

baileybuttons12

baileybuttons12 on Jul 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is not only wonderfully functional for draining silverware but looks beautiful on the kitchen counter while doing it. This was made for me specifically as I wanted a bit different colour and as soon as it was done,I received it carefully wrapped and sent with love.It's a lovely gift to give or for your own home.Absolutely lovely handmade pottery.Can't say enough about this potter/dealer.She's great.

wrymer

wrymer on Jul 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful piece. I'm sure my brother will love it when he gets it in a few weeks. Thanks!

AngJes

AngJes on Jul 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I saw these tumblers and had to have one. It'll be my new water glass that'll never get stored in a cabinet. And why would I want to hide this lovely piece of useful art?! Thank you Jennie!

AngJes

AngJes on Jul 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This was a special make by Jennie, and she created it perfectly! Beautifully made and lovely colors! This incense burning chick is one happy customer!

Keshwyn

Keshwyn on Feb 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Tea. Every day. This mug. And I don't instantly run out! Thank you so much.

hallmanjoane

hallmanjoane on Jan 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This was a custom order for me! The communication was great! Craftsmanship was well done. Highly recommend.

cosmocritter

cosmocritter on Dec 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I am so in love with this pottery! The colors, the shape and especially the handle! Jennie, you are extremely talented! Thanks again for always making me extremely happy to have your functional artwork as apart of my daily life. I look forward to adding to my growing collection.

Susan Kramer

Susan Kramer on Dec 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great piece. Fits perfectly with my Southern Living Jackson Square pedestal. Will be great for cheese and decorating for the seasons.

mpl17

mpl17 on Dec 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! This was the perfect gift. Jennie was very helpful and flexible, and she shipped it out super fast! It was also packaged very securely. Love it.