Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(468)
eecinc

eecinc on Dec 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Jeanne is absolutely wonderful to work with. The modifications she made to this order to work with our wedding colors was perfect!! I'm so happy and excited about having my bridal bouquet. It is so beautiful and the best thing is that I will always have it!! Thank you so much Jeanne to helping to make my upcoming wedding beautiful! Kara Jordan

jen senior

jen senior on Nov 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect for the father and grandfather in the wedding

Ashley Elizabeth

Ashley Elizabeth on Nov 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This seller was more than helpful! I was planning a very wedding, very quickly, and had only about two weeks to put everything together. Fortunately this seller had exactly what I was looking for. She even had a flower crown to match the bouquet. They are extremely high quality and the shipping was so fast. I am so thankful we found her online. She responded very quickly to my many questions. I cannot wait to wear this tomorrow at my wedding.

Ashley Elizabeth

Ashley Elizabeth on Nov 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This seller was more than helpful! I was planning a very wedding, very quickly, and had only about two weeks to put everything together. Fortunately this seller had exactly what I was looking for. She even had a flower crown to match the bouquet. They are extremely high quality and the shipping was so fast. I am so thankful we found her online. She responded very quickly to my many questions. I cannot wait to wear this tomorrow at my wedding.

Whitney

Whitney on Oct 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love love love!! This makes a beautiful wedding bouquet and the roses look so real!

pattibond

pattibond on Oct 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and perfect for our garden wedding. Delivered just as promised and in great shape.

jessr4u

jessr4u on Oct 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! I didn't even plan on having a bouquet...another thing to carry, figure out timing, etc. now I am excited and showing it to everybody:) Good communication, fast shipping, great price, and well packaged. Thank you!

jessr4u

jessr4u on Oct 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It is beautiful! Perfect for our non traditional Gatsby style wedding. Fast shipping and well packaged. Thank you.