Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(671)
Kate Finchhatten

Kate Finchhatten on Feb 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Super cute earrings (a little larger than expected) but cute theme...I already think of sundresses and beach walks looking at them! Very nice seller with good communication. Thank you!

melsyfoo

melsyfoo on Feb 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Jen responded incredibly quickly to convos, and had these shipped out immediately. These labradorites are just beautiful. I cannot wait to wear them! I had a hard time picking just one from her lovely store :)

H. D.

H. D. on Feb 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, can't say enough good things about how chic and unusual these are. So flattering.

Shani khan

Shani khan on Feb 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

These earrings are simply stunning. THANKYOU!!!!!!!!

frost2001

frost2001 on Feb 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely amazing earings! Even more beautiful than the picture shows! :D

Barbara OP

Barbara OP on Jan 29, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

These earrings have an elegant design and are easy to wear! Many thanks!

Mary Cyr

Mary Cyr on Jan 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent quality. Love the matte gold. Attractive, unique packaging. Very pleased with purchase.

lynsey1978

lynsey1978 on Jan 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

These ended up breaking while being made, but Jen was so nice and let me swap these for a labradorite pair that were just amazing. I love them even more! So glad I got the labradorite and I think the new moonstone shard she made me are even better than the originals! Plus super cute packaging. Great to use for a travel case for earrings/jewelry.

lynsey1978

lynsey1978 on Jan 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

So cute. Great for everyday wear. Love them.

lynsey1978

lynsey1978 on Jan 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

OMG...Just love them. They are so organic yet chic all at the same time!!!

Elizabeth Farella

Elizabeth Farella on Jan 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful service and good quality. However, I feel that the visual scale of the bead and the curved wire dangling the bead are too similar, so these look like fishing lures. Still I'm wearing them 🙃. If you could reduce the heft of the wire I think the simple bead would dangle more.

Shani khan

Shani khan on Jan 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Really really really really really really love them . Thankyou! Fabulous!

ellensigerson

ellensigerson on Jan 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful, substantial pendant--this is very elegant in its simplicity, and a really nice example of lapis color and pattern.