Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(59)
Rachel Gunther

Rachel Gunther on Jun 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Jenifer made a gorgeous hat for my Kentucky Oaks day at the races! She matched my hat perfectly with my dress from a photo I sent her! Thank you!!

J. Perry

J. Perry on Jun 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I loved this hat and it went perfect with my dress. I got a lot of compliments on it. Fast shipping as well.

Carmen Bracy

Carmen Bracy on Jun 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

What a classy hat! My daughter will be wearing this for a bridal tea party and next year's Day @ the Horse Races here in California! Thank you.

kendyll728

kendyll728 on Jun 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful hat! I wore it for the Kentucky Derby. It arrived in only a few days after being shipped!

Anna Laurae Kruse

Anna Laurae Kruse on Jun 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great job customizing my hat to my dress Jennifer. It held up in the wind and rain! Will be back next year for another derby order!

julief7777

julief7777 on May 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love my Kentucky Derby hat! It came quickly and was just as pictured. It fit perfectly with the adjuster, and I got many compliments. I would order from this shop again. Love all her hats! Thank you, Jennifer!

jessicabharper

jessicabharper on May 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Most beautiful hat I have ever worn for the derby! Jennifer custom made this hat to match my derby dress and she nailed it!! Recieved lots of compliments on the "electric" colors and many wanted take pictures of it. Will be ordering from her next year as well!

Nicole Myers

Nicole Myers on May 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous hat, even prettier than the picture. Ridiculously fast shipping!

marion518

marion518 on May 3, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

The hat arrived with some minor issues. The seller was responsive in sending another hat at a small reduction in price and no added shipping charges. Both hats are pretty.