Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(14)
Victoria Silcock

Victoria Silcock on Sep 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Could not love this any more! Got a portrait of my two cats for my husband's birthday, we both love it, it's absolutely perfect! She got the personalities of them both spot on! Thank you so much!

Alyssa Mastromonaco

Alyssa Mastromonaco on Jul 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is an incredible piece. We have already framed it and have it hanging in our house!! Better than I could have imagined.

Wendy Gordon

Wendy Gordon on May 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Such an adorable portrait and artist was very careful about getting all of the info to create a piece that was purrrfect. So cute and creative. This was bought as agift and the receiver will be thrilled. Love it.

Christina Lee

Christina Lee on Nov 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Loved every moment of my shopping experience. Great conversations and very negotiable with shipping! Thank you so much! Hugs and aloha!

Alexandra Elite

Alexandra Elite on Dec 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I gave this great print as a gift and the recipient LOVED it!

corporealengineer

corporealengineer on Oct 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Nice use of white space. Good balance... keeps you interested in the subject without it becoming the focus of the print. Glad I got mine... go and get yours!

corporealengineer

corporealengineer on Oct 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful print. The bold colors draw you in and then the detail keep you looking for more... glad I got this one. Sits nicely in its frame.

Rob Sheppard

Rob Sheppard on Oct 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful painting with a beautiful message

Anna Lopez Rezakhani

Anna Lopez Rezakhani on Apr 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love this piece! Also the gift packaging that it came in was perfect!

roseytuesday

roseytuesday on Apr 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Unique and beautiful calendar. Arrived on time and in great packaging.

Cameron Grimm

Cameron Grimm on Feb 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love my print! Will definitely be a repeat customer. Thank you!

Anonymous on Dec 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable drawing! Thanks Jen!

Anonymous on Sep 5, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks so much! The print is really lovely. So, so, cute!

Anonymous on Aug 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Super cute print and speedy shipping!