Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1334)
Heather Levitz

Heather Levitz on Mar 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I bought 2 of these, one to share with my ride or die lady friend - she LOVED IT! And some of the girl gang totally approved as well. I'm so excited to have these fabulous ladies hanging in my office 😘 Thanks for making badass art, love!

Heather Cada

Heather Cada on Feb 28, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

Good this calendar for my husband for Valentine's Day. I love the art work, absolutely beautiful. But I have never gotten a calendar that is not at least spiral bound. Very hard to display as a loose leaf calendar.

DulciBea

DulciBea on Jan 31, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

AH-MAZING. These calendar images are unreal beautiful and so unique. My calendar arrived very fast and wrapped beautifully. Thanks Jen! You're incredible!

Helena

Helena on Jan 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I loveee so cute <3

Helena

Helena on Jan 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I loveee so cute <3

shellyokc

shellyokc on Jan 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

So glad to have another year with Jen Oaks letting me know the date. Took advantage of the sale and sent out 3 to my best girls. Waiting for the journal to come out. I use a magnetic clip to display. Works great.

FangedTerror

FangedTerror on Jan 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love it, love it, love it. Now I need to find a good way to deal with hanging the individual pages each month without damaging them...

David Goethe

David Goethe on Jan 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

fast delivery to australia here

David Goethe

David Goethe on Jan 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

great packaging and fast delivery to australia

Cielle Lamton

Cielle Lamton on Dec 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous colors and details. I am glad to have this print in my office to brighten it up!